Record of Attendance 2023 – 2024 Standards Committee

Director	5 th October 2023	13 th March 2024	20 th June 2024
	0 000000 2020		20 04.10 202 1
Derek Bell	Apologies for absence given and accepted	√	N/A
(Resigned as a Director as of 1st April 2024)			
Julie Cornelius (Vice-Chair of Swift Academies Standards Committee)	Apologies for absence given and accepted	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A
(Resigned as a Director as of 1st April 2024)			
Tim Fisher (Chair of Swift Academies Standards Committee)	√	√	✓
Dean Judson	√	✓	N/A
(Resigned as a Director as of 1st April 2024)			
Kelly-Ann Lyle	Apologies for absence given and accepted	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A
(Resigned as a Director as of 1st April 2024)			
Iain Clyde (Vice-Chair of Inico Academies Standards Committee)	N/A	N/A	✓
(Note: Appointed to the Standards Committee as of 15 th April 2024)			
Michael Garmston	N/A	N/A	✓
(Note: Appointed to the Standards Committee as of 15 th April 2024)			

Zoe Beach (Chair of Inico Academies Standards Committee)	N/A	N/A	✓
(Note: Appointed to the Standards Committee as of 15 th April 2024)			
Professor Graham Wynn	N/A	N/A	✓
(Note: Appointed to the Standards Committee as of 15 th April 2024)			
Geoff Liddle	✓	N/A	N/A
(Note: Present at the Standards Committee 5 th October 2023)			