Record of Attendance

Governor	3rd October 2023	12 th March 2024	18 th June 2024
Lucy Clark	✓	✓	✓
Elaine Colclough (Vice Chair)	✓	√	√
Nick Gawthorpe	✓	✓	✓
Mick Hatton (Chair)	Apologies for absence given and accepted	✓	√
Trish Heron (Note: Resigned Hurworth School LGB 15 th December 2024)	Apologies for absence given and accepted	N/A	N/A
Dean Judson	✓	√	√
Cath Lawrence	✓	✓	✓
Aylsa Nugent	Apologies for absence given and accepted	✓	✓

Rachel Somerville Head of School	√	√	✓
Martin Stand	√	✓	✓
Louise McCann (Note: Appointed to Hurworth School LGB 30 th November 2023)	N/A	✓	✓
Victoria Stone (Note: Appointed to Hurworth School LGB 15 th December 2023)	N/A	1	√
Tracy Metcalfe (Note: Appointed to Hurworth School LGB 15 th December 2023)	N/A	Apologies for absence given and accepted	Apologies for absence given and accepted