## Local Governing Body: The Rydal Academy

## Record of Attendance 2023 - 2024

Governor	2 <sup>nd</sup> October 2023	11 <sup>th</sup> March 2024	17 <sup>th</sup> June 2024
John Armitage Headteacher:	✓	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Melanie Chapman	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Mark Gray	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
(Chair)			
Ewa Kaszuba	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Katie Turnbull	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Troy Turner (Vice Chair)	✓	<b>√</b>	Apologies for absence given and accepted
Gaurav Bhatia	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Dean Judson	<b>✓</b>	<b>√</b>	<b>✓</b>

Laura Hudson	Apologies for absence given and accepted	<b>√</b>	Apologies for absence given and accepted
Tracy Vaughan	Apologies for absence given and accepted	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>
Johanna Thurland	<b>√</b>	<b>√</b>	Apologies for absence given and accepted
Kelly Nicholson	Apologies for absence given and accepted	<b>√</b>	Apologies for absence given and accepted